The European Federation of Touch is a organisation made up of volunteers from all over Europe. We'd like to acknowledge the input for this website from all Member Country Presidents and Chairpersons, as well as the following individuals:

Kevin Hobbs, Ilse Carpentier, Gareth Revell, Ian Matthew, Tom Bedkowski, Derek Fisher, Emmanuel Conde and Erick Acker.