Board Members

The European Federation of Touch was formed in 2010. The EFT is being led by a Executive Committee. Their task is to mould the foundations for the EFT, draw up draft policies and engage with the prospective Member Countries for feedback and direction.

The current Executive consists of:

    1. President: Matthew Boesen
    2. Secretary: Ilse Way
    3. Treasurer: Vanessa Kunsch
    4. Vice President: Frederico Black
    5. FIT Nominee: Erick Acker 

There are also a number of volunteers in various roles as required. These individuals are not elected officials, but they are necessary to effectively deliver some activities within Europe. Their roles are primarily operational and aligned with a single area of skill or thought. In many cases, they will also likely be associated with FIT Commissions where there is alignment.

If you want to get involved in any capacity, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..